NOW ON BANDCAMP 50+ Exclusive Tracks on the Electronic Explorations Compilation

“I’ve just recently moved to London and started my new solo project NWRMNTC. It’s a new time for me, full of new experiences and inspirations and I’m focusing to create atmospheric sessions evoking cinema scenes, dance music and new electronic soundscapes” ~ Ana Quiroga

Ana Quiroga is a music producer, sound designer and dj. She explores sound through an experimental approach. Understanding sound as material to create new ways to listen, Ana works principally with field recordings from the environment, processing the sound into new textures and melodies.

NWRMNTC is her new solo project, which was presented in London at the Somerset House Studios launch party. This new project is focus on cinematic scenes and is a new way to tell stories through sound and music.

Ana is also half of the female electronic music duo LCC. Their second LP, Bastet, on Editions Mego was released in June. The album was presented LIVE at Sónar Festival Barcelona, accompanied by the visual artist Pedro Maia and also the recent Atonal Festival, Berlin.

Photo Credit: Estela Oliva


  1. Electronic Explorations - 475 - NWRMNTC
  2. _____________________________________________
  3. 01. Andy Stott - Time Away [feat. Paris Texas] (Modern Love)
  4. 02. Arca - Piel (XL Recordings)
  5. 03. Sigha - Bury Me in a Cold Place (Unreleased)
  6. 04. Cio D'Or - Now is Ever (Semantica)
  7. 05. Karen Gwyer - Missisissipippi (No Pain in Pop)
  8. 06. Kangding Ray - Amber Decay (Raster Noton)
  9. 07. Room 506 - Red Embers (Not On Label)
  10. 08. Paula Temple - Death Vox (R&S Records)
  11. 09. Nicolas Jaar - Fight [feat. My Own Private Idaho & Paris Texas] (R&S Records)