NOW ON BANDCAMP 50+ Exclusive Tracks on the Electronic Explorations Compilation

“Universal Human Underground records” aka -=UHU=- records

In the beggining of creation, Universal Humans came to new born star – Earth. They build their civilization know to humanity as Atlantis, where the energy source came from magic crystals – the light of power, the light of Gods. This was one of the most advanced colonies in Solar system. After a “single day and night of misfortune” Atlantia civilisation sank in to the ocean, but by Mighty Gods` chosen members of civilization escaped from danger. Crystals were saved. […]

Now, living in underground they have to hide from mankind, as it has accumulated too much of “negative – charged” information, untill they open portal of light to source humanity`s information field with mental enlightenment. The audio signals are sent! The reaction has begun! Your subconsciousness is affected!

If crystals will fall into wrong hands, the future might not come…


-=Universal Human Underground=-

“Book of enlightment” WBX 19G83P

Always searching for universal groove` …the quest goes on!

EE 200 is also the very 1st time your hear a track from the forthcoming ‘EE Compilation‘ – “Ital Tek – Gold Tiger”


  1. Rob Booth - (1st part) ________________________________
  2. -=UHU=- - Dive In Deeper Space - [Toyfriend Music]
  3. Lakker - Spider Silk - [Killekill]
  4. Guy Andrews - Hands in Mine - [Forthcoming 'Hotflush']
  5. Guy Andrews - The Wait - [Forthcoming 'Hotflush']
  6. Boddika & Joy Orbison - Dun Dun - [Sunklowun]
  7. Girl Unit - Plaza - [Night Slugs]
  8. Cestrian - Krapton Fictor - [UTTU]
  9. Taho - Detroit - [Delsin]
  10. Lodbrok - Oil (AnD Remix) - [Forthcoming ‘Counterpulse 002’]
  11. Ital Tek - Gold Tiger - [Forthcoming 'Electronic Explorations']
  12. Perc - Cash 4 Gold - [Forthcoming 'Perc Trax']
  13. Demdike Stare - Unction (Alternate Version) - [Modern Love]
  14. Clatterbox – Semi-Automatic – [Trust]
  15. ____________________________________________________
  16. -=UHU=- - In the mix Exclusive
  17. Intro (unreleased)
  18. Aquatezaya (instrumental) (Return of Atlantian, Sauroid)
  19. The Ninja (unreleased)
  20. Water tunnels of Oceania (Time liquidias, Transient Force)
  21. Faster Speedias (Elektridas, UHU records)/Aquabeats (unreleased)
  22. Enter water subway (Elements of electro-funk, UHU records)
  23. Funkatizer (Elements of electro-funk, UHU records)
  24. India Mind (unreleased)
  25. Distant signals (Chaneled transmissions, UHU records)
  26. ____________________________________________________
  27. Rob Booth (cont’d)
  28. Actress - Raven - [Honest Jon's]
  29. Bass Clef - Walworth Road Acid Trapdoor - [Punch Drunk]
  30. [end show]